Residence Directors

Residence Directors are graduate students that provide supervision, guidance, and support for the Resident Advisors in addition to coordinating response to escalated resident needs or concerns.

For the 2019-2020 academic year, there are six Residence Directors. You can connect with your Residence Director through your residence hall portal on Engage.

Jili Zhou

Peter Nguyenho

Email Address: [email protected] 

Residence Hall(s): Guthridge, International House, & South

Ify Nweke

Ify Nweke

Email Address: [email protected]

Residence Hall(s): 1959 E Street, Mitchell, & FSK

Frank Schleimer


Email Address: 

Residence Hall(s): District House, Madison & the Aston

Aram Mohammadi

Allie Santiago

Email Address: [email protected] 

Residence Hall(s): Thurston Hall


John Thomas

Email Address: john[email protected] 

Residence Hall(s): JBKO,  Munson, & Lafayette 

CJ Maduka

Hannah Wasco

Email Address: [email protected]

Residence Hall(s): Potomac House, 2109 F Street, The Dakota